Any questions ?

Phone 9383488443

Awards & Achievements

Best scheme of IMA award to National Family Welfare Scheme

Chairman Dr.K.Vijayakumar (Past National IMA President) Receiving the Award for the Best Scheme of National IMA from the National President Dr.Santanu Sen, Dr.N.Appa Rao also is blessing the occasion. Also present National Vice President Dr.J.A.Jayalal & Tamilnadu National Family Welfare Scheme Co-ordinator Dr.S.S.Sukumar.

Core Committee Members (Scheme Secretary – Dr.V.Sasidharan Pillai, Joint Secretary – Dr.T.Mohan Roy, Past National President – Dr.A.Marthanda Pillai, National Health Scheme Secretary -Dr.Alex Franklin, Kerala State Past President – Dr.G.Vijayakumar) sharing the joy with the Award & Certificate. Congratulations and thanks to Scheme Office Bearers, Scheme Office Staff & Members of the Scheme.